He's immature. He uses women because it makes him feel important and strong. He'll most likely either grow out of it or go on to use women in a more intense way. Either way this guy is a loser and should be hit by a bus. Don't worry about it. Sometimes people don't need a reason to be jerks its just how they compensate for being so insecure.
No comments:
Post a Comment