im sure u saw this on WWE.com. they just made that article so people like u would believe the curse. its nothing, just like the guy above me said, the curse was broken when kurt angle lost the title, and anyways khali wont keep the title for more than 2 paperview's (G.A.B. and Summerslam)
No comments:
Post a Comment