Do you agree that Mexico deserve better than Sven-G�ran Eriksson?
I was watching him today with that "Oh Sh*t, it's all gone wrong" look on his face that is so familiar to England fans and pondering whether he is the most over-rated crock of a manager in world football. Your views?
No comments:
Post a Comment