Wednesday, November 2, 2011

If the US has oil deposits that would last 100's of years...?

...and the Saudi's have the same-and the Venezuelans have it too...oh...and the Russians do as well...and don't forget Iran and Iraq and Kuwait and on and on and on...don't you think that we have enough time to develop something else>point is-are we alljust being had?

No comments:

Post a Comment